Omicron Delta Kappa

Home / Uncategorized / Omicron Delta Kappa

In December 2014, five Flagler Enactus students were inducted into the Flagler College Circle of Omicron Delta Kappa. ODK is a National Leadership Honor Society that recognizes individuals who consistently achieve high standards of excellence throughout the five celebrated phases of campus life. The five Flagler Enactus students, Bara Sebvoka, Tricia Beck-Peter, Chelsea Reppin, Rudselyne de Kort, and Brooke Sparks were inducted by the President of Flagler College, Dr. William Abare.  IMG_7157Induction into ODK is considered one of the highest collegiate honors an individual can be awarded.

Please like & share:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *